Charity Board Members

See AYC’s Charity Board Members and their roles.


Glen Jordan - Chair & Local Parent

Ian Parkinson - Local Parent & Former Club Member

Richard Leary - Ashtead Youth Worker For 20+ Years

Board Members

Cllr Chris Townsend - Surrey County Council Member

Cllr Mary Cooper - Mole Valley District Council Member

Gareth Evans - Ashtead Rotarian & Local Parent

Donate to AYC

We’re always looking for helpful donors to help fund our youth programmes and develop our facilities.